A FAMILY-FRIENDLY, GREEN RESIDENTIAL NEIGHBOURHOOD

Discover ‘Les Tuileries’, a family-friendly green residential neighbourhood near the centre of lovely Mouscron.  Thanks to its location, at the intersection of urban amenities and expansive farmland, Les Tuileries offers the best of both worlds: tranquillity and accessibility. Will you move into one of our modern homes or do you prefer one of our comfortable villa flats?

Saturday24 Aug Open House

THE PERFECT BASE

The welcoming border town of Mouscron is located on the border between West Flanders, Hainaut and France. Thanks to its thriving cotton industry, the city became an industrial hub and workshop. Ideally situated for trips to France or West Flanders, which is known for its festivities, warm welcome and many events throughout the year. “Les Tuileries” will be built on the border between the city centre and the vast fields around it.

GREEN IN EVERY WAY

Life in Les Tuileries is green in every way. Each house has its own private garden and views of the surrounding greenery thanks to the new nearby and views of unspoilt agricultural land. The surrounding nature is drawn into the project thanks to the private gardens, a water feature and wide tree-lined streets. The sustainable, energy-efficient techniques are also 100% green, ensuring the entire site is fossil-free.

Saturday24 Aug Open House

STYLISH ARCHITECTURE

A home in Les Tuileries ticks all the boxes. We are designing a lively neighbourhood with different volumes, materials and typologies. Atelier Olivier Dedeurwaerder, a prestigious design office, succeeded in combining the various buildings, which each have their own distinct identity, into a harmonious whole.   The family dwellings are either terraced or semi-detached. You can choose between homes with a sleek design and flat roofs and homes in a more rustic style with a gabled roof.

Property

FAMILY DWELLINGS 2 STOREYS

  • Surface area: 117 m² – 176 m²
  • 3 bedrooms Plots of 201 m² to 423 m²
  • Landscaped driveway Sun terraces of 15 m²
  • Finished to your requirements

FAMILY DWELLINGS 3 STOREYS

  • Surface area: 117 m² – 176 m²
  • 3 bedrooms Plots of 201 m² to 423 m²
  • Landscaped driveway Sun terraces: 15 m²
  • Finished to your requirements

VILLA FLATS

  • Frontal views of the surrounding green landscape
  • Each flat has a terrace and garden
  • 2 and 3 bedrooms
  • Living areas from 91 m² to 132 m²
  • Large windows, open plan layout
  • Finished to your requirements

SUSTAINABILITY IS EVERYTHING

At Les Tuileries, we prioritise sustainability and comfort. The interventions below guarantee low energy bills and a high level of living comfort.

  • Heat pump with geothermal energy
  • Cooling in summer
  • Ventilation type D
  • Super-insulating glass
  • Thermal and acoustic ventilation

Saturday24 Aug Open House

Download brochure

Want to get a taste of what Les Tuileries has to offer? Browse our digital brochure and find out why we are so excited about this new residential area. Superb visuals, interesting testimonials, and reasons to choose Mouscron. Download your copy now!


No items found

Make an appointment

Complete your details here and we will get in touch with you just as soon as possible.

All 3D images on this page are impressions and not binding.


€ Houses and flats

Download brochure

Vul hier uw gegevens in. Na versturen kan je de brochure downloaden.

"*" indicates required fields

Naam*

UN QUARTIER VERT ET SÛR POUR LES ENFANTS

Découvrez « Les Tuileries », un quartier résidentiel verdoyant et sécurisant pour les enfants, à deux pas du centre de la belle ville de Mouscron. Situé au croisement des infrastructures urbaines et des terres agricoles étendues, il marie le meilleur de deux mondes : tranquillité et accessibilité. Poserez-vous vos valises dans une de nos maisons modernes ou choisirez-vous un appartement tout confort dans une de nos villas ?

Samedi24 août Porte ouverte

UN EMPLACEMENT IDÉAL

Aux confins de la Flandre-Occidentale, du Hainaut et de la France, l’agréable ville frontalière de Mouscron est devenue, grâce à l’industrie prospère du coton, un haut lieu de l’industrie et de l’emploi. Connue pour son caractère festif, son accueil chaleureux et son vaste calendrier d’activités, elle jouit également d’un emplacement idéal pour des escapades en France ou en Flandre-Occidentale. Entre le cœur de la ville et les vastes étendues de champs se dressent « Les Tuileries ».

UNE VUE VERDOYANTE À 360 DEGRÉS

Où que l’on regarde, le quartier des Tuileries donne sur un paysage verdoyant. Chaque habitation bénéficie d’un jardin privatif entouré d’un écrin de verdure : le site du projet est bordé par un nouveau parc et jouit d’une vue frontale sur de vastes étendues agricoles. La nature environnante est comme « tirée à l’intérieur » du projet grâce aux jardins privatifs, un oued et de larges avenues arborées. Les techniques durables et économes en énergie, 100% vertes elles aussi, nous ont permis de réaliser un site exempt de toute énergie fossile.

Samedi24 août Porte ouverte

UNE ARCHITECTURE ÉLÉGANTE

Vivre aux Tuileries, c’est sortir du lot. Nous avons joué sur les volumes, les matériaux et les typologies pour concevoir un quartier plein de vie. Le célèbre Atelier Olivier Dedeurwaerder a réussi à façonner les différents volumes résidentiels de manière à former un ensemble harmonieux, tout en conférant à chaque bâti une identité forte. Les maisons familiales, conçues de façon mitoyenne ou semi-mitoyenne, vous offrent le choix entre un style sobre à toit plat et un style plus champêtre avec toiture à double pente.

Offre

MAISONS À 2 ÉTAGES

  • Surface habitable : 117 m² – 176 m²
  • 3 chambres à coucher
  • Parcelles de 201 m² à 423 m²
  • Allée pavée
  • Terrasses ensoleillées de 15 m²
  • Finitions selon vos souhaits

MAISONS À 3 ÉTAGES

  • Surface habitable : 117 m² – 176 m²
  • 3 chambres
  • Parcelles de 201 m² à 423 m²
  • Allée pavée
  • Terrasses ensoleillées de 15 m²
  • Finitions selon vos souhaits

VILLA-APPARTEMENTS

  • Vue frontale sur un paysage verdoyant
  • Terrasse et jardin pour chaque appartement
  • 2 et 3 chambres
  • Surface habitable de 91 m² à 132 m²
  • Grandes baies vitrées, agencement en « open space »
  • Finitions selon vos souhaits

LA DURABILITÉ SOUS TOUTES SES FACETTES

La durabilité et le confort sont les maîtres mots des Tuileries. Les aménagements suivants garantissent un degré de confort optimal tout en réduisant le montant des factures d’énergie.

 

  • Pompe à chaleur géothermique
  • Refroidissement en été
  • Ventilation de type D
  • Vitrage à haut rendement
  • Ventilation thermique et acoustique

Samedi24 août Porte ouverte

TÉLÉCHARGER LA BROCHURE

Envie de vous imprégner de l’atmosphère des Tuileries ? Parcourez notre brochure numérique et découvrez pourquoi ce nouveau quartier résidentiel nous enthousiasme tant. De superbes images, des témoignages intéressants, des raisons évidentes de choisir Mouscron. Téléchargez votre exemplaire dès maintenant !


Vous souhaitez visiter le site ? Vous avez des questions ? Vous souhaitez voir en détail les plans et les matériaux de votre future maison ? Nous vous assistons, avec le sourire.

Kapel Ter Bede 84
8500 Courtrai
056249690

info@koramicrealestate.be
www.koramicrealestate.be

Prenez rendez-vous

Laissez vos coordonnées et notre conseiller de vente Jeroen vous contactera pour discuter de l’offre haut de gamme.

Toutes les images 3D sur cette page sont des impressions.


€ Maisons et appartements

Download brochure

Vul hier uw gegevens in. Na versturen kan je de brochure downloaden.

« * » indique les champs nécessaires

Naam*